Northeast Alabama Chapter Officers

Name Title Contact
Bob Jackson Executive Vice President bjackson@apicsneal.org
David Curl, CPIM VP, Membership dcurl@apicsneal.org
Gary Landis, CFPIM, CIRM, CSCP VP, Education glandis@apicsneal.org
David Pearce, CPIM VP, Finance dpearce@apicsneal.org
Paul Fetner VP, Communications fetner@apicsneal.org
Erin Woodruff VP, Marketing ewoodruff@apicsneal.org
Bill Desimone bdesimone@apicsneal.org